SABMiller

Home | News | Shares | Calendar | Contacts |

Contacts

SABMiller plc head office

One Stanhope Gate
London W1K 1AF
England

T: +44 1483 264000
F: +44 1483 264117

SABMiller plc registered office

SABMiller House
Church Street West
Woking
Surrey GU21 6HS
England

T: +44 1483 264 000
F: +44 1483 264 117

SABMiller plc Media Relations contacts

Richard Farnsworth
Business Media Relations Manager
T: +44 2076 590 188
M: +44 7734 776 317

Bianca Shevlin
Media Relations Manager: Sustainable Development
T: +44 20 7659 0172
M: +44 7901 997 340

Rebecca Spargo
Media Relations Manager: Industry Affairs
T: +44 2079 274 729
M: +44 7436 546 657

Email: media.relations@sabmiller.com

SABMiller plc Investor Relations contacts

Gary Leibowitz
Senior Vice President, Investor Relations
E: gary.leibowitz@sabmiller.com
T: +44 20 7659 0119
F: +44 20 7659 0135

Katie Close
Senior Manager, Beer industry regional focus: Latin America
E: katie.close@sabmiller.com
T: +44 20 7659 0113
F: +44 20 7659 0135

Richard Mather
Senior Manager, Beer industry regional focus: Europe
E: richard.mather@sabmiller.com
T: +44 20 7659 0157
F: +44 20 7589 0135

Tristan van Strien
Senior Manager, Beer industry regional focus: Africa
E: tristan.vanstrien@sabmiller.com
T: +44 20 7659 0136
F: +44 20 7659 0135

Henry Rudd
Senior Manager, Beer industry regional focus: South Africa and Asia Pacific
E: henry.rudd@sabmiller.com
T: +44 20 7659 0159
F: +44 20 7659 0135

David Mallac
Group Treasurer
E: david.mallac@sabmiller.com
T: +44 1483 264187
F: +44 20 7659 0135

Carmen Jones
PA to Gary Leibowitz - Senior Vice President, Investor Relations
E: carmen.jones@sabmiller.com
T: +44 20 7659 0174
F: +44 20 7659 0135

sabmiller.com website contact

For enquiries about SABMiller, or this website, email:
corporatewebsite@sabmiller.com